“ His love is kind. His love is patient. His love is gentle. When you encounter this kind of love, the love of our good Father, You will never be the same again. Jesus, I don’t deserve this kind of love, yet You freely pour it out in abundance. I could never express my thankfulness for Your constant pursuit of my heart. Your love is the greatest love I have ever known. Help me to love others with this same love I have found in You. ” #love #truelovequotes #patience #godlydating #godlovesyou

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2kRJy6D
Leave a Reply

